loading

Upcoming Event List


Never a dull moment.

Wed, May 23

Unknown States / Eve's Undoing

8 PM - 11 pm


Thurs, May 24

Pour It Forward

6 PM - 9 PM


Thurs, May 24

Charles Hill Jr. / Moon Bros / Decoy PM / Brandon Lee

8 PM - 11 PM


Fri, May 25

These Peaches with The Przmatics

9 PM - 12 AM


Sat, May 26

The Jetbeats, The Sellouts, All Mods Conned

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Wed, May 30

The Railriders

8 PM - 11 PM


Thurs, May 31

Androgynous Mustache performs the music of THEM

9 PM - 11 PM


Fri, Jun 1

Moon Mannequin with The Sky Ghosts

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover



Sat, Jun 2

Jeff Givens and The Mugshot Saints w/ Dry County Line!

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Wed, Jun 6

Kent Rose - First Wednesdays

8 PM - 11 PM


Thurs, Jun 7

Marina

8:00 PM - 11 PM


Fri, Jun 8

John San Juan / Lou Hallwas / The Sneeks

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 cover


Sat, Jun 9

Willow Canyon /The Sea Empty /Danny Higgins

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Fri, Jun 15

Jon Langford // Al Rose // Daniel Lewis

9 PM - 12 AM

Sat, June 16

Gin Palace Jesters

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Wed, Jun 20

Zane Debord Quartet

8 PM - 11 PM


Sat, Jun 23

Diamondback

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 cover


Wed, Jun 27

Alyssa Allgood

8 PM - 11 PM


Sat, Jun 30

Ellis Clark's Big Parade/ The Handcuffs/ Frantastic Sound System

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Sat, Jul 7

Futuristic Dragon plays the music of T-REX

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Wed, Jul 18

Cowboy Choir

8 PM - 11 PM


Sat, Jul 21

Tijuana Hercules / Thomas Comerford

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


For Event Booking, Contact us Below.

Address

2933 W Montrose Ave

Albany Park
Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 463-7663

Open Hours

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM