loading

Upcoming Event List


Never a dull moment.

Sat, Jul 21

Tijuana Hercules / Thomas Comerford

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Wed, Jul 25

Railheart

8 PM - 11 PM


Thurs, Jul 26

Jack Butlers Jones and the Cut Kings with Extracto

8 PM - 11 PM


Friday, Jul 27

Blue Lorraine with The Menards

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Sat, Jul 28

The Bon Mots / Mike Coy and Friends

9:00 PM - 12 AM

$5 cover / 21+


Wed, Aug 1

Kent Rose - The Voice That Remembers - and Jon Williams

8 PM - 11 PM


Thurs, Aug 2

The New Zeitgeist with Neil Dixon Smith

8 PM - 11 PM


Fri, Aug 3

Diamondback

9 PM - 12 AM


Sat, Aug 4

Furious Frank

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Wed, Aug 8

Tony Richards and Rafe Bradford - second Wednesdays

8 PM - 11 PM


Thurs, Aug 9

Ral Donner II

8 PM - 11 PM


Fri, Aug 10

The Sneeks return to Montrose Saloon w/ Gordon and Jake

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Sat, Aug 11

Josh Card

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


Fri, Aug 17

South City Revival returns to Montrose Saloon!

9 PM - 12 AM

$5 Cover


For Full events list visit our Facebook Page: Montrose Saloon Events

For Event Booking, Contact us Below.

Address

2933 W Montrose Ave

Albany Park
Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 463-7663

Open Hours

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM