Upcoming Event List


Never a dull moment.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Brad Cole Residency at Montrose Saloon- 6/25- Acoustic Circus

8 PM


Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Electric Dirt

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, June 27, 2019

13 Tikis / Andrea & Mud (Atlanta) at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, June 28, 2019

Charlie JMemphis / Decoy PM / Twisted Roots Quartet /New Zeitgeist

8:30 PM – 1 AM


Saturday, June 29, 2019

John Ballantyne's Crazy Heart / Rural Jurors at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, June 30, 2019

Me and the Boys - Steve Dawson, Alton Smith, John Abbey, Tommi Z

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, July 1, 2019

Al Rose - First Mondays at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Mike Skill & '67 RiOT (Romantics) /The Differents/ Acoustipunks

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Railheart - Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, July 5, 2019

The Siderunners / Lonesome Whippoorwills / The Rumblers

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, July 6, 2019

Local Boys / The Hurtin Kind / Kevin Farris

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, July 6, 2019

DJ John San Juan Spins All Vinyl (45s) Late Nite

11:59 PM – 2:59 AM


Sunday, July 7, 2019

John Mead's Conspiracy Theories with Ashley Kushner

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, July 8, 2019

Two Guitars and a Tuba with Paul Kaye

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Comes Love Vinyl 45 Release Show: HFG, Martin Lang Blues Band

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Kent Rose - July 10th Residency

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, July 12, 2019

Daniel Lewis / Cheatin' at Solitaire / Mopery

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, July 13, 2019

Country Doctors / Uniform 61 / Mark Twang - at Monrose Saloon

8:30 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, July 14, 2019

Swampcandy (MD) / Dusty Curbside at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, July 15, 2019

Phil Yates & The Affiliates/ Small Forward/Chelusier (unplugged)

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Hamell on Trial returns to Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 9:15 PM


Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tiberius Strange - 3rd Tuesdays - w/s/g The Eek Trio

9:30 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, July 20, 2019

Brick Briscoe / Two Moms / Radio Hour

9 PM – 12 AM


Friday, July 26, 2019

Icebox / Blind Trust / Go Time

9 PM – 12 AM


Thursday, August 1, 2019

Railheart - Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, August 5, 2019

Al Rose - First Mondays at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Sunday, August 11, 2019

The Figgs at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, September 13, 2019

Jack Butlers Jones and the Cut Kings

9 PM – 12 AM


Thursday, September 26, 2019

Hodie Snitch returns to Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, October 25, 2019

Jonathan Byrd and the Pickup Cowboys at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


For Full events list visit our Facebook Page: Montrose Saloon Events

For Event Booking, Contact us Below.

Address

2933 W Montrose Ave

Albany Park
Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 463-7663

Open Hours

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM