Upcoming Event List


Never a dull moment.

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Big Cedar Fever (Texas) / New Heartaches / Nightbaby

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, August 24, 2019

Honky Tonk After Party at Montrose Saloon

12 PM – 3 AM


Monday, August 26, 2019

Beyond-4th Mondays Residency w/ Homephones & Bailey Minzenberger

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Rural Jurors - Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, August 27, 2019

The Good Morning Nags (NYC) / Rural Jurors

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Buddy Damen and the Last Call / Sainted Patrons / Joe Rian

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Sainted Patrons - Montrose Saloon - Chicago

9 PM – 12 AM


Thursday, August 29, 2019

The KINKS - Montrose Saloon Tribute Social Night, Number 4

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, August 30, 2019

Ponds and Fleshman / Sin Falta / Ryan Burns / AJ Rosales

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, August 31, 2019

Jace Everett / Mickelson / Big Hair Big Trouble

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, September 1, 2019

Product Placement Record Release Party

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, September 2, 2019

Al Rose: First Damn Monday of The Fucking Month @Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Andy Pratt with Joe Policastro at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Kent Rose - First Wednesdays Residency

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, September 5, 2019

Contorno / Mooner / Chris Rawlins at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, September 6, 2019

WNUR Power Pop Shoppe Big Guitar Night - Extra Arms/BDSC/Peeves

8 PM – 11 PM


Saturday, September 7, 2019

50th Anniversary Celebration of The Velvet Underground

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, September 8, 2019

Amazing Heeby Jeebies - Second Sundays, with Bric A Brac

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, September 13, 2019

Jack Butlers Jones and the Cut Kings

8 PM – 11 M


Thursday, September 26, 2019

Hodie Snitch returns to Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, October 25, 2019

Jonathan Byrd and the Pickup Cowboys at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


For Full events list visit our Facebook Page: Montrose Saloon Events

For Event Booking, Contact us Below.

Address

2933 W Montrose Ave

Albany Park
Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 463-7663

Open Hours

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM