Upcoming Event List


Never a dull moment.

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Montrose Saloon Oktoberfest BBQ Extravaganza!

12:30 PM – 11:30 PM


Sunday, October 20, 2019

Tom Petty Night - On (What Would've Been) His 68th Birthday

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, October 21, 2019

Geordie Kelly (solo jazz guitar) at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Ryan Burns Band at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Late Nite Laughs Tuesdays hosted by Nick Mayer

11 PM


Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Liz + The Baguettes / Underwire at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, October 24, 2019

Rural Jurors / Handsome Man's Gentleman's Club - Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, October 25, 2019

16th Annual Halloweekend at Montrose Saloon pt 1

9pm PM – 1 AM


Sat, October 26, 2019

16th Annual Halloweekend at Montrose Saloon pt 2

9pm PM – 1 AM


Sunday, October 27, 2019

Rachel Drew Band at Montrose Saloon (4th Sundays Residency)

8 PM – 10:30 PM


Monday, October 28, 2019

Beyond - Fourth Mondays Residency (WSGs)

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Ponds and Fleshman Last Tuesdays - w/s/g Old Gloria

9 PM – 12 AM


Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Late Nite Laughs Tuesdays hosted by Nick Mayer

11 PM


Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Man's Body and Brick Briscoe return to Montrose Saloon - Found!

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, October 31, 2019

The Limbos / Modern Daybreak / Jerason Dean at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, November 1, 2019

Social Act / Icebox / Steve Karras at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, November 2, 2019

45 Souls / The Spindles / Go Time at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, November 3, 2019

Eve's Undoing, The Crooked Mouth, VandaBobs at Montrose Saloon

7 PM – 10 PM


Monday, November 4, 2019

Al Rose: First Damn Monday of The Fucking Month @Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Front Six at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Kent Rose - First Wednesdays Residency - November 6

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, November 7, 2019

Jared Rabin Band / TJ Travelbee Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11:30 PM


Friday, November 8, 2019

Diana & The Dishes / Deep Cricket Night / Sinner's Friend

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, November 23, 2019

Joe Wortell / The New Zeitgeist / Parallelicopter

9 PM – 12 PM


For Full events list visit our Facebook Page: Montrose Saloon Events

For Event Booking, Contact us Below.

Address

2933 W Montrose Ave

Albany Park
Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 463-7663

Open Hours

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM