Upcoming Event List


Never a dull moment.

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Crown Vic Royal / The Crooked Mouth at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, September 16, 2019

A Night Of Naughty Nerds

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tiberius Strange - 3rd Tuesdays

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Late Nite Laughs Tuesdays hosted by Nick Mayer

11 PM


Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Greg Dudzienski Third Wednesdays at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, September 19, 2019

Mojo 49 at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, September 20, 2019

Marina and DJ Sam O Rama Third Fridays Happy Hour

5 PM – 8 PM


Friday, September 20, 2019

Radium Swing Band at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, September 21, 2019

Coonley Elementary School Mardi Gras in September Fun-de-Raisier

4 PM – 7 PM


Saturday, September 21, 2019

Lonesome Whippoorwills / Randall Pike / Paul Kaye

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, September 22, 2019

Rachel Drew Band at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 10:30 PM


Monday, September 23, 2019

Beyond - Fourth Mondays Residency (WSGs)

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Pulp Fiction 25th Anniversary at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Late Nite Laughs Tuesdays hosted by Nick Mayer

11 PM


Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tom Gerlach at Montrose Saloon with Eric Mahle (Featherpusher)

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, September 26, 2019

Hodie Snitch returns to Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, September 27, 2019

Happy Hour Fridays with Lynn Nardelli at Montrose Saloon

6:30 PM – 8 PM


Friday, September 27, 2019

13 Tikis / The Unswept at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, September 28, 2019

Peter Joly / Naomi Ashley / Things That Fly

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, September 29, 2019

Laura Boton and the Lure band at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, September 30, 2019

Kara Kesselring with Kate Schell at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Late Nite Laughs Tuesdays hosted by Nick Mayer

11 PM


Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Late Nite Laughs Tuesdays hosted by Nick Mayer

11 PM


Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Late Nite Laughs Tuesdays hosted by Nick Mayer

11 PM


Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Late Nite Laughs Tuesdays hosted by Nick Mayer

11 PM


Friday, October 25, 2019

Jonathan Byrd and the Pickup Cowboys at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Late Nite Laughs Tuesdays hosted by Nick Mayer

11 PM


Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Late Nite Laughs Tuesdays hosted by Nick Mayer

11 PM


For Full events list visit our Facebook Page: Montrose Saloon Events

For Event Booking, Contact us Below.

Address

2933 W Montrose Ave

Albany Park
Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 463-7663

Open Hours

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM