Upcoming Event List


Never a dull moment.

Monday, January 21, 2019

Two Guitars and a Tuba / Barrett Tasky at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Pedigo's Magic Pilsner at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Electric Dirt at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, January 24, 2019

John Mead with Greg Jackson Combs at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, January 25, 2019

Hamburglars / Daniel Lewis & The Extended Family / The Dry Look

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, January 26, 2019

South City Revival with James Weigel and Bitter Critter

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, January 26, 2019

Honky Tonkin' After Midnight w/ JB Duckett at Montrose Saloon

11:59 PM – 2:59 AM


Sunday, January 27, 2019

Rachel Drew - 4th Sundays Residency at Montrose Saloon

7:30 PM – 10:30 PM


Sunday, January 27, 2019

Rachel Drew: Amy Winehouse's "Back to Black" and originals

7:30 PM – 10:30 PM


Monday, January 28, 2019

Neil and Janet de los EEUU - Fourth Mondays Residency

7:30 PM – 11 PM


Monday, January 28, 2019

Come Celebrate my Birthday! An evening of music!

7:30 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Lynn Nardelli at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Gregory Dudzienksi returns to Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, January 31, 2019

The Chris Greene Quartet returns to Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, February 1, 2019

The Removers

9 PM – 12 AM


Friday, February 1, 2019

The Removers / Extracto / Cookbook - at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, February 2, 2019

The Great Crusades / The Burney Sisters at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Monday, February 4, 2019

Tiberius Strange / Hipster Assassin / Marc Williams

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Kent Rose - First Wednesdays Residency - February 6

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, February 7, 2019

Railheart First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, February 7, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency w/s/g Nora O'Connor

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, February 8, 2019

The Handcuffs / The JetBeats - Montrose Saloon - Fri. Feb. 8

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, February 9, 2019

Who's This Mary? / Real Pretenders / Radio Free Berwyn

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, February 10, 2019

The Lawrence Peters Outfit at Montrose Saloon

7:30 PM – 10:30 PM


Sunday, February 10, 2019

Diamond Jim Greene Trio at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Diana & The Dishes at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Howe Gelb (Giant Sand) / Phil Angotti and Tony Richards

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, February 14, 2019

Howe Gelb (Giant Sand) / Scott Judd of Tangleweed

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, February 15, 2019

Sleazeball 2019 Amazing Heeby Jeebies w/ The Polkaholics

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, February 16, 2019

Mark Cleveland Band / David Quinn

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, February 17, 2019

Frisbie returns to Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, February 18, 2019

AJ Rosales / Marshall Hjerstedt at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Local Boys / Owen and the Ghosts at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, February 21, 2019

Phil Angotti - Third Thursdays at Montrose Saloon - February 21

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, February 22, 2019

Babe-alon 5 / Two Guitars and a Tuba / The Box Band

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, February 23, 2019

Phil Yates and the Affiliates / The Inventors at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, February 24, 2019

Steve Dawson - RPA Ensemble 10th Anniversary Hootenanny

7 PM – 11 PM


Monday, February 25, 2019

Neil and Janet de los EEUU - Fourth Mondays Residency

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Parallelicopter / Sam Fain at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, February 28, 2019

Distant Brothers / Goin' Down South at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, March 1, 2019

The Menards / Peter Joly Group / Randall Pike

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, March 2, 2019

The Radio Hour / Two Moms / Mammals / at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, March 3, 2019

The Box Band at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, March 4, 2019

Two Guitars and a Tuba at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Cajun Fais Do-Do Mardi Gras at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Kent Rose - First Wednesdays Residency - March 6

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, March 7, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, March 7, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, March 8, 2019

Lonesome Whippoorwills / Dry County Line at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, March 9, 2019

Erin Edmister and Three Tons / Decoy Prayer Meeting

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, March 10, 2019

Amazing Heeby Jeebies - 2nd Sundays Residency at Montrose Saloon

7:30 PM – 10:30 PM


Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tony Richards and Rafe Bradford - Second Wednesdays - 3/13/19

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, March 14, 2019

Phil Angotti - Second Thursdays at Montrose Saloon - March 14

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, March 15, 2019

The Soul Avengers at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, March 16, 2019

John Ballantyne's Crazy Heart / Donna Frost

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, March 17, 2019

Eve's Undoing Return to Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Ian Leith / Kensington Lane at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, March 21, 2019

Greg Dudzienski Third Thursdays at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, March 22, 2019

Medicated Goo: The Cream / Hendrix / Traffic Tribute

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, March 23, 2019

The Imperial Sound / Rob Schulz Band at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, March 24, 2019

Rachel Drew - 4th Sundays Residency at Montrose Saloon

7:30 PM – 10:30 PM


Monday, March 25, 2019

Neil and Janet de los EEUU - Fourth Mondays Residency

8 PM – 11 PM


Tuesday, March 26, 2019

The Don Diego Trio (Italy) with Mark from Lustre Kings

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, March 28, 2019

REM - Montrose Saloon Tribute Social Night Number Three

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, March 29, 2019

Cowboy Choir / Corbin Ferry Road at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, March 30, 2019

Spies Who Surf at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, March 31, 2019

Bric a Brac - A Record Release Throwdown - at Montrose Saloon!

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, April 1, 2019

Two Guitars and a Tuba at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Kent Rose - First Wednesdays Residency - April 3

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Kent Rose - First Wednesdays Residency - May 1

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, April 4, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Saturday, April 6, 2019

New Heartaches / Decoy Prayer Meeting at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tony Richards and Rafe Bradford - Second Wednesdays - 4/10/19

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, April 11, 2019

Phil Angotti - Second Thursdays at Montrose Saloon - April 11

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, April 12, 2019

PriMary / Hollow Men at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, April 13, 2019

Embassies with The Purcells at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, April 14, 2019

Amazing Heeby Jeebies - 2nd Sundays Residency at Montrose Saloon

7:30 PM – 10:30 PM


Thursday, April 18, 2019

Greg Dudzienski Third Thursdays at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, April 19, 2019

Cosmic Playboys / Tales to Astonish at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, April 20, 2019

Pearls Mahone at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Monday, April 22, 2019

Neil and Janet de los EEUU - Fourth Mondays Residency

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, April 25, 2019

Lisa DeRosia and Lush Budgett / Parallelicopter

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, April 26, 2019

Tangleweed / Pushing Chain (Minnesota) at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, April 27, 2019

Flying Burrito Brothers "Gilded Palace of Sin" 50th Anniversary

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, April 28, 2019

Rachel Drew - 4th Sundays Residency at Montrose Saloon

7:30 PM – 10:30 PM


Thursday, May 2, 2019

Jon Langford / Railheart at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, May 2, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Saturday, May 4, 2019

CATL (Toronto) / Black Oil Brothers at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Monday, May 6, 2019

Al Rose - First Mondays at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Tony Richards and Rafe Bradford - Second Wednesdays - 5/8/19

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, May 9, 2019

Phil Angotti - Second Thursdays at Montrose Saloon - May 9

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, May 10, 2019

ODE at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, May 12, 2019

Amazing Heeby Jeebies - 2nd Sundays Residency at Montrose Saloon

7:30 PM – 10:30 PM


Thursday, May 16, 2019

Greg Dudzienski Third Thursdays at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, May 24, 2019

Blameless Lake / The Wigtones at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, May 26, 2019

Rachel Drew - 4th Sundays Residency at Montrose Saloon

7:30 PM – 10:30 PM


Monday, June 3, 2019

Al Rose - First Mondays at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, June 6, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, June 7, 2019

The Bon Mots with The Differents at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, June 9, 2019

Amazing Heeby Jeebies - 2nd Sundays Residency at Montrose Saloon

7:30 PM – 10:30 PM


Thursday, June 20, 2019

Greg Dudzienski Third Thursdays at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Saturday, June 29, 2019

John Ballantyne's Crazy Heart / Rural Jurors at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Monday, July 1, 2019

Al Rose - First Mondays at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, July 4, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, August 1, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Monday, August 5, 2019

Al Rose - First Mondays at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


For Full events list visit our Facebook Page: Montrose Saloon Events

For Event Booking, Contact us Below.

Address

2933 W Montrose Ave

Albany Park
Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 463-7663

Open Hours

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM