Upcoming Event List


Never a dull moment.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Tony Richards and Rafe Bradford - Second Wednesdays - 11/14/18

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, November 15, 2018

Zane DeBord's Blackbird returns to Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, November 16, 2018

P. Angotti/ Love Punch/The Dry Look- WNUR Power Pop Shoppe Night

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, November 17, 2018

Dan Whitaker and the Shinebenders / The New Zeitgeist

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, November 18, 2018

The Box Band at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Goin' Down South / Railriders 2nd Annual Thanksgiving Eve

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, November 23, 2018

Continuum at Montrose Saloon - Fri Nov 23rd

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, November 24, 2018

Sunshine Boys / Gerald Dowd - A Special Vinyl Release Throwdown

9 PM – 12 AM


Monday, November 26, 2018

The Differents - Montrose Mondays Residency: 11/26 -12/17

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Deluge at Motrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, November 29, 2018

Niko and Eric Play New Wave Favorites at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, November 30, 2018

Uniform 61 Returns to Montrose Saloon / with Cajun Fais Do-Do

8:30 PM – 11:30 PM


Saturday, December 1, 2018

The Dyes / Baby Money & the Down Payments / Willow Canyon

9 PM – 12 AM


Sunday, December 2, 2018

Wild Earp at Montrose Saloon

7 PM – 10 PM


Monday, December 3, 2018

The Differents - Montrose Mondays Residency: 11/26 -12/17

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, December 6, 2018

Railheart returns to Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, December 7, 2018

The Dirty Ragtimers (Paris) at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, December 8, 2018

The Handcuffs / Mike Skill & '67 RiOT! / Mike Coy (acoustic)

9 PM – 12 AM


Monday, December 10, 2018

The Differents - Montrose Mondays Residency: 11/26 -12/17

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, December 13, 2018

Big Hair Big Trouble / Things That Fly at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Saturday, December 15, 2018

Thomas Comerford returns to Montrose Saloon + John San Juan!

9 PM – 12 AM


Monday, December 17, 2018

The Differents - Montrose Mondays Residency: 11/26 -12/17

8 PM – 11 PM


Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Scott of Go Time and Andy Palmer Acoustic Show

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, December 21, 2018

The Last Afternoons/ The Dry Look / Todd L-W (Hop on Pop)

9 PM – 12 AM


Saturday, December 22, 2018

Novo Management & Publicity Holiday Benefit Showcase

9 PM – 12 AM


Thursday, December 27, 2018

The Buckstops at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, December 28, 2018

Tijuana Hercules returns to Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Thursday, January 3, 2019

Montrose Saloon Tribute Social Night #2 - Elvis Costello Edition

8 PM – 11 PM


Friday, January 4, 2019

Jack Butlers Jones and the Cut Kings / Don Gibson

9 PM – 12 AM


Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Electric Dirt at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Saturday, February 2, 2019

The Great Crusades at Montrose Saloon

9 PM – 12 AM


Thursday, February 7, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, March 7, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, April 4, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, May 2, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, June 6, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, July 4, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


Thursday, August 1, 2019

Railheart - First Thursdays Residency at Montrose Saloon

8 PM – 11 PM


For Full events list visit our Facebook Page: Montrose Saloon Events

For Event Booking, Contact us Below.

Address

2933 W Montrose Ave

Albany Park
Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 463-7663

Open Hours

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 4:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 3:00 PM - 2:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 3:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM